All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is discussed by many that vehicles which are used with electricity should be preferred instead of vehicles which are consumed fossil fuels, and fossil-consuming vehicles should be forbidden. I completely agree with that idea, because electricity is cheaper than fossil fuels and it is environment friendly. In my opinion, electric resources can be reached by most people more easily than fossil resources, because of their price. As we all know, fossil fuels are not available in all regions of the world. Because it is limited. This limitation makes fossil gases expensive. Moreover, this fuel requires huge fabrics to process and it is not cheap to set up. For instance, most Arabic countries have fossil fuel resources and they are exporting processed fuel to Turkiye. That fuel takes a longer journey to come to my country, and it is increasing the price of it. My second reason to agree with the idea is that electricity helps us to make our world clean. Especially during the last decade, carbon dioxide consumption has peaked and this issue is threatening all the world. To decrease the carbon dioxide consumption level, we should use electrical sources more than fossil fuels. For example, all governments can build electrical charge stations for cars all over the country to keep the environment clean. In conclusion, I stated that cars that are working with fossil gas shouldn’t be available and replace electrical cars because fossil fuels are more expensive than electric ones and do not provide a healthy environment to the world.