In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In the modern era, all the individuals are given certain rights for the better lifestyle. But, the youngsters in some nations avoid the use of right to vote. There are various extrapolates behind this scenario that leads to some trouble to individuals and further, I will provide few remedies to deal with this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the most prominent issue that arises due to lack of awarness among youth is that country is going be ruled by same politicians along with similiar corrupt policies. But, for bright futures it is essential that youngsters should make correct use of right to vote so that better policies should be formed for the betterment of nation. In a democratic country, right to vote act as an blessing for citizens to choose benefical rules for them. Furthermore, a change and chance is also significant for a developed society. For example, Akali's ruled Punjab for 10 years but there were alot of delinquents supporting this party but youngsters are not allocating their rights therefore, these same politicans are still in power as youth is not ready to step ahead and give chance to another party for the development of the country. I reckon that awarness campaigns should be conducted to make the masses aware about the importance of their all rights. To conclude, neglectence of major rights by youth is totally trivial. Hence, essential steps should be followed for making youngsters aware and benefits of their rights.