Having more international sporting events may promote world peace. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Sports play a pivotal role across the globe. Some express that conducting international sports events may stimulate world unity. I completely agree with this statement because it encourages to nations interact with one another and it allows people from all over the world to share a common interest. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, global sports tournaments may promote world peace because it encourages to nations interact with one another. This means politicians usually attend these kinds of events, this is an appropriate chance to discuss and overcome if they have any disputes and issues. For example, the Olympic Games are conducted five-year ones in various nations while the host nation has to interact with another country along with they maintain harmonious relationships so that world peace and unity are happened naturally. Therefore, international sports tournaments may encourage world unity. Furthermore, global sports events may assist world peace because it allow people from all over the world to share a common interest. To clarify, people are often afraid of those who are different, but attending these kinds of leagues they have to see others' similarities and it creates a chance to close them. For instance, FIFA football leagues attract people together under in one roof who have similar interests while they have a chance to make relationships and close to others, and as a result, world peace is prevented. Hence, international sports events may stimulate global peace. To conclude, global sports may promote world unity because it encourages to nations interact with one another and it allows people from all over the world to share a common interest. Therefore, I strongly agree with that international sports leagues may encourage world peace and I hope this drives more benefits among nations.