Some people think that it is a good idea to socialise work colleagues during evenings and weekends.other people think its important to keep working life competely seprate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your owb opinion

Socializing with other working members is a complicated subject. Although it seems a simple arbitrary choice, but it could affect many other work criteria. Those who agree with socializing emphasis on some positive points like an intimate and friendly work atmosphere, while opponents could mention some disputes and personal life issues which may have negative impacts in work life. In most countries, majority of people spend their best time of the day in their work places. A pleasant working environment is one of the most achievements for each company. So if staffs could behave in a friendly way and get connected to each other, they will enjoy their job more and probably it will boost their performance. Bye socializing out of work place, colleagues could get closer and intimate and through that they could understand each other better and may avoid conflicts. Possibly people who know each other as friends try to talk about their disputes and instead of formal behavior on conflicted subjects they try to help each other and find solutions. On the other hand, there are some individuals who could not handle the delicate tips of separating life issues from work matters. Unfortunately if a person is not able to distinguish life relations with work relations it would causes certain drawbacks in both arenas. For instance, these kind of persons may expect their colleagues to do some of their duties or support them in any failure and any mistake that occurred through their irresponsibilities. Also there are other groups who can’t get releaved relieved from work problems because they talk about those work disorders with colleagues unwillingly and even during their free times, therefore they lose the opportunity of getting involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in another subject and forgetting their profession difficulties. To conclude, in my view, because people devote their best time to their job, working in a peaceful and pleasant environment could boost their personal and professional life. So despite all those downsides of socialized relationship with colleagues, the idea of a wide and intimate relationship at work is worthy and sensible.