Being a celebrity - such as a famous film or sport personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

Some people think that being a celebrity such as a famous film or sport personality brings problem as well as benefits. True or not depends people have any perspective about that things. In my country there is many actress or actor, they have glamor daily life and showed about their daily activities on social media and real-life. On the one hand, for example, they active to joined social activity, help other humans who needed helps and gave motivation how to care about around us. Moreover, celebrities have big impact to sharing information what happens at the moment and as a result it will be fast giving news to other people. That is benefits when the artist uses their popularity. Meanwhile, many public figure had problem about their life. When they do anything it will be expose in television or news letter. Nevertheless some artist likes making problem with other people or same of other famous person. Their someone who closed with them will be impacted, because humans know how to get specific information when they searches with person who closed with the celebrity. Consequently their family will be disturbed because their actions. It is look not big deal when the actress or actor growth because of their problem. In my point of view and my conclusion, some public figure have a strength and weakness about their life but on the other hand they have to showed Change the form of the verb show show examples positive attitude to their fans and also they have to brings more benefits to other people, because they have big impacts to influence many humans.