It is more important to invest in further education rather than to gain work experience after finishing university in order to find a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, after finishing university, many humans believe that investing in postgraduate is more vital than gaining work-related skills when it comes to finding glamorous job positions. In this essay, I will focus on further education and describe my opinions with examples. To begin with this statement, in my perspective, the majority of people prefer to invest further in academics because to achieve a post-graduate degree and to become a Ph.D. or professional is not only reliable to gain well-paid job’s employment but also for better their long-term. In addition, getting a degree from educational institutions, such as Stanford academy, and Cambridge University, plays a significant role for students, due to the fact that,for higher positions, a large number of employers may look for these skilful workers or professionals. For instance, company managers, engineers and doctors need the qualifications and their relevant knowledge from academic institutions or organizations. On the other hand, after finishing an undergraduate degree, numerous students think that gaining work experience is essential for practice and getting a job occupation instead of achieving further knowledge. Although, to become an expert or successful person in a particular field, qualifications or certificates from a university require in society in order to find a good career rather than social skills at a high-paid salary workplace. According to research, despite qualification and social skills are necessary for the employment of individuals, white collars are privileged groups among populations. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that pursuing advanced knowledge from educational institution and collecting work experiences are interdependent for those who are seeking excellent employment, as well as work-life balance is important. Nonetheless, it should be depended on the final decision of human beings.