Governments should spent money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Authorities must build a railways compared to street with their money. In this essay, I strongly disagree because roads are more important that can connected other countries and can easily distribute things such as fruits, animals, and so on with cars. Streets are really matter in this era because every nations are connected with way. Roads are prove for advancement of civilization. Countries that have boundaries with another state will need streets to grow an expansion of economic, social, or anything else. In this era, globalization will much more easier with roads link to every single place. For example, Indonesia’s economic is grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples because roads are set up in every village to distribute foods or globalization. Another reason why roads are very essential because roads can easily people to pick up things with cars rather than by trains. Trains are only available in a certain country, but roads are accessible in each state. Streets can be build in a narrow place, or maybe with overpass way. This evidence provide cars to go in many places with ease. Europe, for instance, build a way to distribute any things like fruits, animals, or maybe picking up human to go to another places that can enjoy to see. In conclusion, governments must see the fact that roads are more important rather than railways because it can connected other nation and can distribute items more easily with roads.