Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive.People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income.All people have the right to access the best medicine available. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that hospitalization rights are mandatory authority for citizens and everyone should have access to all medication formats without status and financial limitations. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree that every civilian has the right to access effective treatments, and governments or relevant offices must pay more attention to this topic. Due to the advancement of technology, which is growing rapidly throughout the period. As a result, the arrival of emerging tech plays a vital role in various parts of human lives. Especially, the public health sector has been utilizing high-tech in almost all medication processes such as automation equipment in surgery and biotech in pharmacy. Consequently, technological improvements provide productive treatments timely and accurate, which drops significantly in the number of deaths. According to the previous paragraph, it can be seen that