In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

On our days, some countries decide that youngsters have to work in some paid work but some people thinks that’s wrong but others see some advantage on these practice like taking experience and it is a good way for learing. I am completely agree with these people who things that is a good activity for children, but let studie boths opinions. Starting by the fact that is a wrong think, people say that because they think that children’s have to play instead of work. After, some people thinks that childrens do not have to have money. For example, if children own money they do not know what to do and their parents are going to take the money. So, youngsters are working for anything that is an opinion but other people could thinks different. On the other hand, other individuals support the fact that is it a good way for the good development of the child. Because start working since they was around 13 years may help them or the future because they will win experience on working. After, earn some money it is good for the boy or girl because they could buy watever and do not depend on their parents. For instance if a child work in a restaurant helping with some tasks, in the future he will be better than other doing this and he or she already knows how to earns their money and they can spend it on sweets, chocolate and many other thinks that make the child happy. In conclusion, engaged children in some kind of paid work could have advantages or disadvantages but in my opinion there is more a benefits and star working early with litle task it is very good.