These days Internet has brought a revolution in the world. what are the advantages and disadvantages of internet?

Nowadays, the internet is already being used massively in the world. People from all over the globe can get any information they want from anywhere becaused of the internet. Although, this revolution have their advantages and disadvantages. The advantages of a revolution brought by the internet such as, the biggest sources of information that provide information that could helps a lot of people from the cheesiest things to the most difficult things, and information to encourage online learning. Then, because of the internet we can know anyone from all over countries by any forms of communication such as social media, games, etc. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages that the internet has brought. As i said before, the internet become a place for many information, this increase chances to hoax or fake news. Also, it caused internet addiction usually defined as problematic use of internet which can lead to terrible physical and mental health. In conclusion, a revolution that the internet has brought can give us good and bad impact, it depends on how we use it for. As long as we know the limit and good control, we can earn all the advantages of internet.