In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

People in some countries are overweight and their levels of health and fitness are lower than average. In my opinion, this is because healthy life needs more cost and the government should take a role to control it. Some people think that a healthy life means they have to spend more money in changing habits as well. Healthy lifestyle startsed started with the consumption of good food and exercise which in some countries can be more expensive. People believe that it is because there are not many restaurants that provide healthy menus and options for gym are limited. However, in some countries there are still people who are not aware enough of healthy life. Probably, they think that getting a healthy lifestyle is not mandatory, and they are more focused on their daily schedule such as studying hard to get a high score and getting a higher position at work. The solution that I believe would be efficient is if the government takes a role to solve them, because sometimes the role of the authority is more powerful for the changes. They can offer easy permissions or compliment to the restaurants which serve a healthy menu. The government also can provide some fitness areas which are free for the public. In the same way, to educate people is also important. For example, the government, especially The Ministry of Health of Republic of Indonesia, should be active to promote a healthy life to the public, which can increase the awareness of people in changing their habits healthier. In conclusion, spending more money for a healthy life is the problem in some countries and the government should take a part to increase their levels of health.