These days, many people in western countries are obese. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

Nowadays, most people in developed countries are fat. So, obesity is the main important problem all over the world. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion on this matter. On the one hand, firstly, individuals tend to eat fast food and processed meals regularly which contain a lot of calories. So, it will increase their weight and blood pressure. In other words, if people eat more than they need, they will be fat. Secondly, it is obvious that our lifestyle is unhealthy, as we do not have enough movement. Thus, it would be harmful in terms of physical fitness. For example, in the USA, most workers face obesity issues, since they tend to eat junk food every day. On the other hand, it would be a great idea if the government scheduled a hygienic plan regarding general health. Also, it is crucial to decrease high-calorie foods. Therefore, it is advisable to use fresh fruits and vegetables. Additionally, it is essential to pay attention to how we will be able to control our diet. So, it is vital to consider self-control actions due to well-being. For instance, in India, scientists argue that if we increased vitamins in our daily usage, we would be able to manage obesity properly. In conclusion, fast food and processed food are the main causes of obesity. Also, less movement has increased fattening globally. It is necessary to consider revisional actions that can provide enough reasons for general hygiene.