Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no disbelief that children should be encouraged to compete or taught to co-operate is much controversial and it has stimulated an energetic debate among comunal across the world. One school of thought asserts that freshers should be motivated for opposition while others disbelieve in it.In this essay, i will conclude the result by describing both views. One group of people think that young generation should be motivated for rivalry with their age fellows.Because, due to the rivalry the generation will work hard to compete with other and in this way someone can do more efforts by watching others. In contrast, some individuals prefer to taught mutual working and make understanding with others rather than opposition, Because this practice will make them more kind and they can feel others. In Addition, sometime rivalry make's the children selfish and they only think for themself and maybe they can chose the wrong path. For instance, someone can do cheating in the exams to become superior than others. In conclusion, as far as i am concerned youth will be educate to affiliate, due to this they can become the real power because Unity allows you to build your own tools. Moreover this ability can make someone more useful and the onecan with these abilities can succeed more in Life