In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Being updated with hot news and aware of everything that occurs in the world is important for people because has an effect on the economic and political situation. Nowadays, more and more people prefer to check the news on the internet rather than go to stalls and buy real newspapers. Certainly, there is some various benefits and drawbacks about this subject. Firstly, in the past, people especially in the morning went out, did some exercise, breathed in a fresh atmosphere and bought a newspaper for understood what happening and read the headlines and it was really good for their health. Conversely, now, people just lie on the sofa pick up their phone and read and it is leading to obesity more and more. Furthermore, people who went out to get real newspapers in their hands had more communication with others and made more friends and it is a key to positive feelings and decreased depression. However, today, people are enthusiastic about technology and the internet, because they can do, buy and solve everything very easily just with a click. In addition, young people like to follow the news about sports or celebrities and so on, and it would be ridiculous to every day pay money for scandals and not in-depth articles, due to that fact, they tend to check the news online without any subscriptions on social media in few minutes. In conclusion, technology and online checking are interesting but I think it will be increasingly a huge addiction among people, make bad habits, endanger their health and should be in control.