Some people prefer to work for a large company, Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

These days, business sectors are developing tremendously around the world. While some individuals tend to work for large size enterprises, others prefer to work for small companies. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I would prefer large enterprises because it provide a high salary package, insurance and status. To begin with, many individuals like to be workers in a large-scale company because this company provides a high salary package depending on educational qualification as compared to other types of industries. For example, because workers who work big comapanies can easily get a loan from bank, their civil score is high and their earning also is high. In addition, large companies ensure their employee's medical insurance so that if any accidents are happened to workers, the medical insurance covers all the expenses. Furthermore, working in a big company not only provides medical and financial benefits but also provides status to the workers. In contrast, many folks like to work in a small-scale industry because this type of enterprise makes the social connection between the company as well as the local people. For instance, a construction company builds a building while a tiny enterprise's workers have a chance to interact with the local residents, and this is one kind of marketing. Furthermore, a tiny size organisation gives a chance to learn new skills while working because workers do not have more work pressure, workload and target achievement, hence, they have to use their free time to learn new skills. To conclude, although large size organisation provides more salary, medical insurance and status to workers, small scale size companies help to learn new skill while working and create social bonding between employees and the residents. However, I would prefer for large companies due to it provide more benefits to employees such as a high salary, medical insurance and status.