More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universitis in foreign countries. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many adolescents or youngsters have applied to study overseas for a few decades. This trend tends to promote opportunities for students to pursue further careers and achieve a better job. The following paragraph will discuss the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and conclude the topic. First and foremost, the pros of development are learning English sufficiently from different nations and promoting better jobs. If you study overseas, you can explore a wide range of methods for using English well prepare for the workplace. For instance, recent surveys indicated that many heads of companies have preferred to hire workers, who studied overseas and serviced foreign clients as well because they could speak English fluently. English is a common language all around the world so if workers can communicate with foreigners effectively, they are more likely to acquire jobs easily rather than locals. Therefore, studying overseas can encourage people to achieve a better job more significantly. On the other hand, the cons of development are that adolescents are homesick currently. To illustrate, some psychologists claim that more and more students opt for other nations to study, this leads to a large number of students becoming homesick currently as staying alone. Thus, this is more likely to be homesick when you study overseas and stay lonely. In conclusion, based on the statements above, the benefits of studying other countries are speaking English more fluently and gaining a better job. However, the drawback of this is becoming homsick currently. For these reasons, the advantages of development outweigh the disadvantages of development.