Nowdays, a growing number of people with health issue problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

this days, there are have been increase number of people with health issue are trying herbal medicines and treatments rather than go to hospital. in my prespective, it is negative development because it is means they unknowledge about health and danger for their health. The biggest reason why it is negative development because it is means they do not have a better education and encouragmen encourage encouraged about they right place they must go if they have a health issue. It is show how some countries lack of information about regulation health treatments. For example, In the past, citizen went to tradisional treatment because they do not know the the right place to solve health problem. The another reason is danger for themselves. They do not know the quality of health treatments from alternative health. They just hear from they friend or family and do not pay attention for the quality of alternative health treatment. It is will be risk for their healty health in the future. In conclusion, An increasing number of people using alternative treatments it is negative development because it is mean people un-educate about health treatment and it is dangerous for themselves.