In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you thik the advantages of owning a smartphone outweight the disadvantages.

In modern era, smartphones have bbecome one part of our life and bring lots of convenient. This auther believe that the benefits of access to information easilly and bring entertainment to everyone throughout the smartphone can exceed the disadvantages of distraction at work. Firstly, information is very critical nowdays, and smartphones can povide access to a vast amount of information via the internet. User can research, read news and learn new skills through browsers. For instance, 90% of people nowdays use GOOGLE to search information at this browser, bring lots of incomes for this company. Another advantage is give individuals a various of ways to entertain themselves. Entertainment have a big impact of human life, and smartphones can offer a range of entertainment options, such as streaming, listening to music and reading e-books. As a result, more and more people owning a smartphone to find a way for entertain themselves after a hard-working day. However, the drawback of using technology such as smartphones can be notice Change the form of the verb noticed show examples is distraction from work. Althought it's can bring various informations for individuals, we can be distract from works because there are lots of informations on the Internet and we want to explore them all, that may contribute to social isolation when they replace face-to-face interaction. In conclusion, the advantages can outweight the drawbacks in every fields and need to be develop more.