Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for people to use. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Healthcare is a vital necessity for everyone. Every person have their rights to recieve facilitation from government such as healthcare. i belief that government should be take a role to provide the healthcare itself. Although government should provide the needs of healthcare itself, every person have to achieve the facilitation of healthcare itself. I poorly disagree with healthcare should always be funded by government and free people to use regarding two main reasons. Firstly, government have to fulfill other needs of the country itself such as establishment a transportation infrastructure for people. Moreover, in this modern era, government must be bring a big change to the country. Provide that government not fully always funded healthcare, other facility could maintain well. For instance, in my country, some people who have a adequate job could bought a medicine because they have money. Otherwise, some people who was not have appropiate job and less salary, my country provide a freely healthcare for them who can not afford the healthcare prices. Secondly, the government must keep a balance aims to avoide the inflance. government should make sure that they not waste a lot of money. Every person strive to achieve the facility because it is not a government duty to always fully funded every facility. In conclusion, government duty is only to provide a facilitation of healthcare. It does not mean they must funded all the healthcare on people because it is gonna take a lot of money.