Many people nowaday do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reason? what can wo do to solve this problem?

It is true that people in this modern day do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. This essay will discuss several causes and put forward some solutions to tackle this issue. To begin with, the fact that the public in this modern-day era does not feel secure can be attributed to a number of different factors the primary cause would be a rise in crime rates such as robbers or assault. It makes the community feel insecure and vulnerable. Another contributing factor to this could be the prevalence of content about criminals on social media platforms. the community are more aware of crime and safety concerns. In other words, some social media users may post fake news that leads to the anxiety of the public. Nevertheless, some possible measures could be adopted to tackle the problem described above. The first possible measure is for the government, to create stricter regulations and improve enforcement. This could discourage the population from committing crimes. For example, they can install more surveillance cameras or increase police patrol, which can detect and deter criminals from taking action and create a well as a sense of security. Another remedy might be that local authorities might hold social events to build stronger social ties In conclusion, there are two primary reasons why communities in this day and age do not feel safe whether they are at home or going out However, the government and local authorities could implement a rage of measure to tackle the problem.