In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages? Bạn đã gửi

Nowadays, the number of people using smartphones has increased too much. The author of this essay believes that the benefits of owning a smartphone outweigh the drawbacks. The most advantageous factor of having a mobile phone is that it can help users update their information every second. In other words, unlike newspapers and television, smartphones are as fast as possible because mobile phones can surf the net and use it to update words. From prior knowledge, most famous newspaper sites such as the New York Times, NBC News, etc attorneys compete for the latest and most accurate account to get readers. So your smartphone will help you collate necessary information sources to serve your life. Another point worth considering is that phones can be used to keep in touch with your relatives or your friends who live far away. from you. With some apps like Zalo, Messenger, and Telegram, de, people can now interact with each other instantly. Besides, there are also disadvantages to using smartphones. We easily become addicted to them and it affects our rhythm of life. People spend more and more time surfing and bagging online, which has made humanity increasingly distant and lazy. In conclusion, the benefits of owning a smartphone outweigh the drawbacks of new accounts and instant communication.