WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Printed Newspapers and books will be unpopular in the future because people will be able to read everything on the internet for free. This essay totally agrees with that because people will be able to read books or about news anywhere easily and they will save their money. Many people will use online websites or applications to read books or news because it will be available on their devices with great facilities anytime they want. They will be able to read the news in the car while driving, in cafes, in parks, or while jogging because it will have many options such as oral reading or upload the books on their phones. For example, a British company is working on an application called Reader library to download books with audios of the book's content. Furthermore, people will prefer reading books or news online because they do not have to pay. Many websites and apps will contain a several numbers of free publications and free subscriptions for daily news. For instance, BBC, is working on a website called Every Day News and it will have a free subscribes to receive the daily news to your email. In conclusion, in the future reading news or books would be easier and cut costs because there will be online books or news for free and it will have great features will make it easier for people to read anywhere. In my opinion, I agree with that due to saving money and the improvement that will happen in the future.