today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, many individuals have a smartphone. In my opinion, owning a smartphone help people update information regularly but it can cause neglect. There are some benefits when we own a smartphone.First of all, the main reason is updating information regularly. Everyday, there are a lot of news happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples all over the world, so we have to research it if we don't want to be out of dated Change the form of the verb date show examples. Therefore, some serious problems will be presented in news programs for us to prepare. For example,Japan usually have the earthquake, which causes danger for people and issues to building, so they have to notice citizens to keep sale. Thus, owning a smartphone can rescue you. However, people can get disadvantage from smartphone.The obvious problem is neglect. In other words, when people use the smartphone, they like immersing into the internet, most things can not take notice of them, which get some heath problems. For instance, in adolescent age, people alway we smartphone and keep it in the pocket, Even use when driving, these are reasons have some car accidents because of careless. Additionally, some people use smartphone at night so much, which causes myopic and people will be not energetic when they go to school. Hence, we should be careful when use smartphone. In conclusion, owning a smartphone has both advantages and disadvantages. So, we nave to use it cleverly and make smartphone turn into our good friend.