Some people belive that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Urbanisation gives an adverse hurdles to jungle life. However, individuals opine that steps are taken to save the animals and birds from extension such as wild life protection act, opening of zoo,and education among citizens. I concur with this phenomenon. I will discuss my reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. The first reason is application of wild life protection act. The government had imposed many act's whose main motive is to save the saffari life. Animals were killed from a long time for pleasure and food. Which can cause extension of many spices. For instance, in India, from past couple of years number of animals killed by humans are drastically decrease due to the fines and legal action taken by public authorities. In addition to this, zoo's are in every city, where lion, tiger, monkey, pigeon,and parrots are kept securly. They are taken care by trained employees. Hence, this great intitative leads to safe shelter and food for all those wild inhabitats. It leads to safe guarding their life. Additionally, the newspaper, internet,and television play vital role in educating people. Advertisements are showns shows every where which state the importance of ecosystem and if this chain broken what are the negative effects to our environment. Schools also teach kids' the benefits of animals and birds. eventually, the purpose to spread knowledge is handled by every individuals only to maintain a balance in ecosystem. To sum up, modernatisation damages the animals and birds on a higher extent many birds like dudo is already gone but I firmly agree that, there are great intitatives taken by government and media whose main motive to spread the education to protect our jungle.