Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In modern society, International enterprises are rising at gigantic rate in most developing nations. There are various advantages and disadvantages behind this scenario, I will explicate those in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with the benefits and most prominent one is that expansion of multinational industries is extremely significant because it offers a wide range of products from worldwide under one roof. For instance, Apple is a U.S. company and Samsung is a Korean company but the products of both enterprises are available to the Indian people in Indian markets. Furthermore, the expansion of business across the world helps in the growth of the gross domestic product of the exporting nation by earning foreign exchange along with this, it is also helpful in making a brand name worldwide. Likewise, Coca-Cola is an American company popular all over the globe and is earning millions and trillions of money every year and India is the biggest importer of Coca-Cola Besides, local marketers are incurring huge losses because the masses do not like local products over branded items therefore, they need to shut down their firms and are jobless. Hence, it is apparent that there are various cons of multinational companies in developing countries. To conclude, according to the matrimonals aforementioned above one can reach logical results that the benefits on international businesses in underdeveloped areas are instrumental indeed. But, its potential drawbacks should not overlooked either.