some people think that hosting an international sporting event is beneficial for a country while others disagree. Do the advantages of hosting major sporting events outweigh the disadvantages?

Todays generation shows more interest in the sports game instead of watching other shows. some individuals believe that inviting other country sports team for sporting event is more beneficial but at the same time others think that it is not a good idea to host international sporting event in our country To begin with, hosting country will generate revenue by attracting numerous tourists who have keen interest in sports and along with the country, other small businesses will also get benefited by selling basic necessities such as food, accomodation and also travel facilities. In addition to this, it will become the entertainment source for many, as people are living so busy life and do not get chance to see such entertainment events where they can release their stress. however, these kind of events will help them to enjoy some of their life moments. Furthermore, it also has some drawbacks as in these big events people disturb the daily life activities of local - traffic become the major problems and they cannot go to work on time and also crowd will make the city dirty by throwing garbage on the streets. To sum up, country will get financial profit and provide a source of enjoyment to the people so, the pros of hosting special sporting events outweigh the cons.