Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

We are facing with the most difficulty in our human history and our environment will be damaged by plastics. What does plastic make harm to earth and how can we solve this problem? We will discuss it in this essay. First of all, plastic will block the drain and causes flooding. The river have been blocked by plastic and they can not flow as normally. When the rain comes, it will get worse and people who lived near the river will be affected. Secondly, when we consume a lot of things so the comany have to produce more plastic products. It will get damage to the environment and soiety as well. There was one time I saw a fish died near the Banh Van beach and a nylon bag was till on his mouse, this was really sad to see it but this is the reality. There are hundred of thoudands spicis dying everyday because of our consuming. We just use plastic bags, plastic bottles.... for one time, we dont recycle it. As the governer, we need to see how can we change the law to protect environment and encourgle people to use the recycle product and reduce plastic products. As the leader of the country, it is very important to see it and take action right away instead of only taking about it. As a citizen, we need to mindful to buy and use plastic product such as plastic bags, palstic bottles, plastic packaging.... We can also oganize the group of people who have the same intetion to pick up the garage along the street and everywhere we need to save our planet. Everyone needs to be aware of the harmful of plastic products, otherwise our home (planet Earth) will be ended soon. To conclude, we need more action to save our mother Earth instead of taking about it. And we need to raise the awareness to public that: the more you use plastic, the more you destroy your life.