The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this predictions?

In this digital era, many people believe that the traditional class system will never be replaced by technological textbooks, while others do not think so. I partially agree with this anticipations and will describe my opinions with relevant examples in this essay. To begin with this statement, a numerous number of students still prefer that pedagogical practices rather than E-learning. In addition, conventional teaching methods are based on not only rote-learning but also formal educational systems. As a consequence, they are the proofs the progression of academic performances, as well as educational achievements among populations. One more point, in old school literature, it consists of pursuing syllabus by teacher-led lessons and can create a strong communication between schooling ages and teachers. For instance, group work or discussion sessions is essential for school projects with continuous assessment. On the other hand, although internet has a lot of advantages and disadvantages in society, it plays a crucial role in education in contemporary day comparing with the past decades. Hence, the majority of scholars utilize for some homework or self-study and researches in today. However, most of the educational institutions are using this type of traditional assessments in further and higher education. To sum it up, in my perspective, despite some young generations fond of studying with innovative technology, it can be substituted to conventional course books because of its evidences and abilities in academics in nowadays.