In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, In some countries the rate of crime is climbing, and a group of the population think that this happening is a result of watching and playing elements that have Violent scenes. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that when people watch and play things that have bad images, they like to experience and these have a negative effect on their mental health. On the one hand, if the members of one society watch movies and play games that have a lot of fighting sections, they like to experience the happening that happened in the games or films. In other words, they think that they are like the characters of films and games and can run away from bad evidence inasmuch as they pass these levels in the past; as a result, they commit crimes like the films and games. On the other hand, the population who spend a lot of time on films or games that have a number of attacks, theft, and so on after a long time, their opinion, about the world change; besides, their behaviour from the polite person alter to the angry person who wants to injure other communities and countries due to the fact that these items have a negative influence on their mind and their mental health. To sum up, in my view, the items that show violent images increase mental issues and impact the number of crimes on account of the fact that they want to experience their games and do not have to fight other factors.