In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

In the developing world, many grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. In my opinion, this situation is any worse. These have another positive and negative impact. First of all, in many countries, grandchildren infrequently spend good time with their grandparents. On the other hand, this situation is better than not spending time. Because more and more grandchildren should spend any quality time with their grandparents. Namely, to their must be careful. But more grandchildren do not spare time for grandparents. Also, they ignore their grandparents. Because some children focus on studying and learning another activity. For this reason, they forget to spend time with their grandparents. Although, only a few children never spend time with them. Besides, they completely forget them and don't appreciate them. Then again, they don't pay attention and rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. This situation is very bad. Secondly, from my point of view, it is our duty. Namely, grandchildren should appreciate and take care of grandparents. Also, grandchildren spend more and more any quality time with their them. They should pay more attention. They must be more kind, courtesy, generous, and appreciate them. Because we may not find them later. That is why we should appreciate them and spend more time together. To conclude, grandchildren should spend effectively time with grandparents as soon as possible. Besides, we should be kind to them and always try to cheer them up. Always, they should be respected and careful. Possibly, always must be with them and take care of them. That is to say, grandchildren need to spend good time with grandparents as soon as possible.