Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common to become a fast- food people day to day-to-day lifestyle everywhere, and it has negative consequences for their lifestyle and diet. I totally agree with and I will discuss this and I give you my opinions. On the one hand, nowadays fast food become very popular because these days people are very busy earning money. As a result, they do not have time to take food with family. For example, if someone goes to work for the office they don't have to spend time to come for lunch. As a result, the Oder some fast food like a restaurant. For the more, someone who does not care that Heath food. They always love to eat outside because it is very delicious more than homemade food. For example, fast food is very delicious because it is very sugary and oily. In my opinion, if it eats over becomes a negative an effect like a non-communicable disease. For instance, adiabatic, cholesterol, and Pressure because they are careless about their food they have to take medicine lifetime. On the other hand, nowadays very forums fast food because they can Oder to easier. These days delivery services are very fast. As a result, people are addicted to it. for example, these days pizza shops are everywhere. people can very easily order. Although people are addicted to fast food day by day. In conclusion, in my opinion fast food become a people part of life. because it is an easier lifestyle.but it negative affect like a non communicated dishes. People are suffering for lifetimes and drink medicine for a lifetime.