In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying on the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the contemporary era, advance technology is more welcomed to the society than a conventional way. This phenomenon is because most of people find it more efficient to work with modern things rather than traditionally, including the digitalization of literacy. This statements are based on several reasons that will be discussed below. First and foremost, printed reading materials are the reason why many of forest going through deforestration that will lead the environment to the global warming. Some governments are already resolve this problem with modernization of text book where people can read the exact same readings on their devices without needing to cut the trees to make paper. More than that, the materials on the internet are more diverse and have more updated sources than the printed ones. This is because the internet provides thousand of informations every single day rather than the ones that are already printed which cannot be refreshed. Moreover, electronic book, or a section of society often call it as online library, is more accessible to many part of communities. This is because individuals do not have to expense certain amount of money on information they need to know. More than that, this efficiency will boost the knowledge rate on the society as they continously learn withouth any obstacle. To sum up, the transmission from handed books or newspaper to modernization of it is beneficial globally. This issue is undeniable giving faster and more varied insight to the mankind. Besides, humans already live in the decade where everything is dependent only on one gadget to make lives easier. With this situation, it is also important to see that printed books trend will likely decrease as some advancement on society happenned.