Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government take to tackle the issue.

These days, global warming is a challenging issue worldwide. There are plenty of reasons behind this such as deforestation and pollution; there are some possible solutions that can overcome this issue. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two main causes of global warming around the world. One of the major reasons is that deforestation, a plethora of trees have been cut by humans for building residential places and other reasons and trees play a crucial role to intakes of CO2 and releasing oxygen. Because trees process stopped, deforestation is increased. For example, the Amazon forest's numerous trees have been cut by the British authorities, thus, global warming is increasing. Another cause is that vehicle emissions cause air pollution due to increasing the number of private vehicles on the road, consequently, the global warming ratio is increased by polluting the air. These are the causes of the global warming. Despite these reasons, some possible actions can be overcome. One of the main solutions is that people should have more awareness about the importance of the forest, biodiversity and the ecosystem by the authorities in order to deforestation rate might be diminished. Another possible solution is that instead of the population should use public transportation, private cars so that pollution ratio can be reduced by this action. For instance, the government should create awareness about the carpooling method for mankind, and as a result, air pollution can be reduced and the global warming also may be decreased. These are the possible action to overcome this trouble. To conclude, deforestation and pollution are the causes of global warming; using the public transportation in order to reduce the air pollution and the ruling party should create the awareness about the importance of the forest and trees, these are the actions are taken to solve this problem by the authorities.