Some couples try to have a good career for having a baby; what you think?

Having children may be a goal in someone’s life. It’s for many reasons for example, to have their child take care of them when they get old or to have them inherit the family name. But raising a child is not an easy task. It takes a lot of time and money to bring up an infant to be a good adult. So to be a good parent, one might need a good career first. First, giving birth costs around 30,000 - 50,000 Baht. If you want more cares and services, it may be more expensive. Not only that the prices for giving birth is high, but also the educational fee. There are free schools that funded by the gorverment. But if you want a better educational and environment,you might want to take your children to private schools which cost around 40,000 - 100,000 per year. From this reason i think it's best to have good career so that you can afford good things for your children. Moreover, taking care of the child is not only about buying them good things. You have to spend time with them too. Kids growing up lonely could become aggressive and violent. Spending time with your kids means a lot. Making them trust you, when they have any problem,they will seek help from you and you can guide them to the good path. If you have to work everyday from morning to night, you will miss the time with your kids. Hence, in my opinion, good career should not overwork you until you can't stay with your children. On the contrary, even if you need a good career to take care of your baby, you should't should take too much time to have a baby. Especially in woman, the older you become the harder you can conceive. Also, the age gap between you and your children could make it harder to understand each other. From these reason, if you take too long to have a good career, having baby could get more complicated. In conclusion, I think it's a good idea to have a good career for having baby. Because it takes a lot of money and time to raise a good child, and a good career can offer you both money and time. But taking too much time finding the best job might make it hard to have a baby. So you should decide wisely. It doesn't have to be the highest paid job. Just pay enough and let you spend some time with your children is enogh.