In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantage of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantage?

In today's digital age, more individuals have a personal smartphone. This writer believes that the benefits of convenience and improving the living standard outweigh the drawbacks of addition. The most advantageous factor of smartphones is that it is very convenient for community to contact others online and keep in touch with everyone all over the world. In other words, citizens can stay at home and use their smartphones to call everyone who lives so far away easily and get a relationship with another person easier than. As a result, society own smartphones can install some apps such as Facebook, Instagram,... to create more relationships as well as connect with everyone from all of the cities easily. Thus, smartphones are the most convenient facility to support humans to do everything. In some cases, smartphones are also like a facility that can help humans increase their living standards. It must be recognised that citizens can take advantage of smartphones to service for modern age as well as improve the quality of their lives. As a result, people can look the mobile phones like the facilities to help them in working as well as studying like searching information, easily bring somewhere,.... Thereby, mobile phones also help public get more conditions to improve their living standards. however, addiction is still one of the big problems smartphones bring to humans. They believe that the smartphone will not help them concentrate on their work and are easily addicted to some games online or social networking sites. This may be true, but that is a convenient way to help people find directions, especially that is high-tech drivers nowadays. As a result, smartphones are still the way to help population easily contact together. Taking all points into account, the positive impact of mobile phones is outweighed by the disadvantage it bring to individuals. Hence, smartphones can give some benefits to presidents.