When it comes to language education, there are differing opinions. Some believe that small class sizes are ideal for language learning, while others contend that the number of students does not impact the learning experience significantly. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.(文化)

Regarding how to learn languages, some individuals support that a course with few people is the best while others suggest that the learning experience is not influenced by the number of participants. This essay will attempt to explain both views and why I believe that a small size class is more efficient. First of all, for some people, learning languages with a few is more effective because they have a lot of chances to interact with a teacher and are available to deal with personal problems in studying. According to a survey released by the National Education Agency in Taiwan in 2020, over 78% of students chose language cram schools that provided small classes. Hence, small classes are attractive for people who rely on the teacher's help. On the other hand, some individuals think that learning effectiveness is not relative to the number of people. Students are taught and receive the same knowledge regardless of how many people are in a classroom. For example, some language talents study English in some universities that can not limit the population of students, however, they still have excellent abilities in a language. In short, students ' language abilities are not affected by the size of a course. In conclusion, the effects of the size of the class in learning language are controversial. As far as I am concerned, I prefer to take part in small classes to practice language speaking with teachers frequently. On the contrary, it is hard to do it in a massive course.