Scientists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Boon of technology has changed the lifestyle of human beings with ample of convenient inovations. scientists imagine that in upcoming decades cars will be driven with artificial technology. Although, it has many benefits we can not ignore its disadvantages and my viewpoints about these will be written in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with,today scientists are trying to make human life more convenient because today people do not enough time so they prefer such things which will be operated by computers so that scientists are working on Artifical technology so automobile companies are also working on autopilot cars. For example, today some cars have already come with an Addas feature which stops the car if any object comes in front of the car suddenly. so this feature helps drivers to stop cars in emergency situations. Apart from this, several benefits could be seen of AI technology. Firstly this innovation can help drivers to use their driving time on their other important tasks like they can work on their computer to make assignments even they can eat their food while driving as well as they will have not any worry about directions because every route will be pre-installed in the cars. In conclusion, Although scientists are intent on various things and in future they will invent more if this invention will be introduced in the automobile industry then we will see so many advantages because it will change our lives completely