More and more people are buying things on the internet like air tickets, books and groceries making online shopping more popular with every passing day. Does the advantages of such shopping outweighs the disadvantages?

These days, online purchasing trends are increasing, and more people tend to buy products and services through online sales. This trend has own benefits and drawbacks, in my perspective, its advantages outweigh disadvantages and the reason why I think will be highlighted in this essay. Firstly, using online sales save our time that offers us possibility to buy various products and services. All you need is just internet and digital device; without going out for buying something from home, while surfing internet and clicking button, means save a lot time. For example, I do not need to go shopping for buying cosmetics because there are plenty of online shops that offer various high qualified products, ordering through internet offers to me many extra hours for me. Another advantage of online shoppings offer many choices and customers can choose one of qualified of them. While technology developed, there are many online shops that offered selective choice; hence online shops compete with each other, while suggesting good services and products. Therefore, people can choose qualitified products while comparing various substances, what you preffered one. Although there is much more advantages, buying something from online shops can be risky. Because, buying something from online is not tangible, as people can not feel and see them by themselves. Therefore, customers sometimes deny to use online shops. To conclude, while having disadvantages, such as it is risky, there are many advantages for online shopping including saving time and selective choices offered. Therefore,its advantage is outweighs the disadvantage.