It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Spending money on a few expensive Shirts, trousers or skirts is better than spending money on cheaper clothes. This essay agrees with this point of view because expensive clothes might have better quality that does not affect the skin and lasts longer. Many people prefer buying high-cost jackets, trousers or any kind of clothes rather than less expensive clothes for many reasons. One of the primary reasons is that high-qualityquality outfits are made of expensive fabrics such as snake's skin, worms's silk or organic cotton. On the other hand, most cheaper clothes are made of low-qualityquality materials like polyester and rayon which might cause many types of skin allergies. For example, a clothing website, SHEIN, is selling cheap products which resulted in many negative reviews from the customers that they were complaining about the redness and itchiness of their skins after trying them. In addition, costly wear might last longer and some pieces can be inherited because of that people prefer to spend their money on expensive clothes rather than cheaper clothes. In other words, people who can buy a jacket that costs 1000$, in the future their children can wear it or sell it at the same price, while if the person bought a jacket priced 100$, it might get damaged after using it for some months and it will be useless. To sum up, many people would consume their money on high-priced clothes rather than lower-priced clothes due to high-qualityquality materials and it is longer lasting.