Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With today’s rapid changes, there are abundances of opportunities for people to work abroad. Some people argue that for experts like doctors and engineers, it is necessary pursue career in the country where they obtained their education. Others think that they should have given options to have a job wherever they want to. While some people argue that experts should not work abroad, I side with those who feel that it is acceptable to work in other countries that they prefer. At first, this important job seems can help a country to develop and bring many contributions to its people. As they held pivotal role, in which doctors act as the humanitarian work, and engineers is necessary to help build many aspects in civilians, it can be acknowledge their country needs them to create positive impacts and serve to its society. Having said that, working abroad means they open up new perspectives that they can bring it later on to their country. In many small countries, it is hard to find any proficient tools that helped the both doctors and engineers supports their job. Thus, by allowing them to pursue professional career in preferably countries means that the countries are invested them to see the world and how things is going in another country in which it can be beneficial as a resource when they get back to their initial country. All in all, while keeping experts like doctors and engineers to work in the same country as they pursue education may sound tangible, they lack of opportunities that might hinder them to develop. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea of allowing professionals to work abroad is necessary.