Student leave high school without leaving the way how to manage their money. What are the reason and solution of this issues?

One of most important skills in today's society which everything craves for money is budget management. With all the false advertisements that make unnecessary products fit in your life, it is inevitable for you to make mistake spending your money if you have not learn how to manage it. There are various causes and solutions for this issue which can be put through. One of the main reasons for the lack of knowledge in budget management is the holes in educational system. The schools cover vast amount of science but not the most important ones, including social skills and economy. Hence, highschool graduates have to learn these fundamental skills in practice and by experience. This cause them some damages that cannot be covered easily. Therefore, there must be some courses of basic economy in highschools to teach students take control over their money and avoid using it in the way that make them regret in the future. One of the other reasons for this issue is that parents do not prepare their children to manage their funds. When parents start to give the kids pucket money and make them buy some of their necessities with it and save some of it, children slowly learn the value of money and they make sure not to spend it in a wrong way. If students suddenly be thrown in the society with no exprerience of how to take care of their pucket, it is natural if they fail managing it and always be short of money with a proper amount of it at the beginning. Thus, parents should be aware to prepare the kids for keeping their money and learn them that money does not grow on a tree. Overall, we can say that the lack of skills in managing money in students is caused by the weakness in both school's educational system and guardian's carelesness in teaching their kids economy. Both of them must be aware of this important issue. Schools should have basic economy courses and parent should encourage kids of using pocket money in a suitable way.