Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, everyone defines success based on one’s outlook. While some people argue that the only way to be successful is to get a degree from university, other people disagree with this notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will explain more both views. On the one hand, some people think educational university is necessary to prove extent of knowledge, and qualification for career. Some professions require huge knowledge that obtain from studying years at university. Being successful in this occupation can be achieved through increasing knowledge and science. Especially, doctors not only should they study in university for years, but also their success associated with their level of degrees. This means, they are more successful if they have a higher university degree. On the other hand, most people contend that having university educational does not indicate success. They find success in experience. In other words, frequency and practice are priority for successful. It should be noticed that even recruitment individuals is based on their experience. For instance, tailoring is the occupation that being successful needs experience and skills. In conclusion, although, having experience is important, getting university educational is essential for every field to succeed. I believe that nowadays the best way to show how you are qualified for each career and getting suitable job is to have university degree. In fact, the purpose of having degree is to get efficient job, so it is the easier way to get job and succeed.