An increasing number of professional, such as doctors an teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in develop countries. What problems does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Recently, the issue towards brain drain phenomenon has triggered a deep concern in some countries who is below the poverty line. The mentioned matter leads to the local professionals’ shortage, which further by addressing wages and incentives improvement should be able to overcome the subject. In my view, an immediate action should be done in promptly manners. Initially, the primary effect of this case is domestic experts’ derivation. Within some third world countries in which health has become an essential issue, the doctors’ availability are chiefly inadequate to accommodate the required improvement. Another major impediment is about those educators’ even distributions within some exclusive areas, which far from initial necessity. These two conditions can be illustrated by the obstacles in acquiring a reliable health assistant and qualified educational levels towards some rural concentrated areas. An inevitable impact will eventually define the insufficient living standard, respectively. To apprehend the case, a sufficient professionals’ life standard is unquestionable for a betterment. The idea can be reflected by a grander appreciation in regards to those skilled workers services enhanced. Further, a particular revised over incentives and let alone the wages are profoundly demanded, simultaneously. Hence, if this suggestion is fulfilled, it will resolve the concern swiftly. To lay the final thesis over the mentioned arguments above, it could be concluded that if the trend exists in continuum phases, it will only bring about the society value’s apprehension, which could be responded by refining the professionals’ financial gained. Thus, to my perspective, an impulsive action needs to be conducted directly.