Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A part of people believe that adolescence time is a joyful period of many individual's lives. However, others think that adulthood gives them more enjoyment, while it has more obligations to perform. Although post-adolescence age brings more happiness in the forms of economic and social status, I believe that teen years are the happiest phase of our lives. Firstly, the young period is the time which all individuals love to live once again as it brings a lot of nice experiences such as having lots of friends, going for an outing regularly and sharing good and bad with loveable population. what I mean by this is that when we were childhood we did not have any work pressure or family commitments to do. We people always love to be free. For example, a survey which was published last year states that ninety per cent of school children enjoy their lives. As well as many adult crowd would like to return to that joyful period again. On the other hand, mature age sometimes brings satisfaction this is to say that adult people would have almost achieved their goals they want to. And also they enter into the family life and also having children. Furthermore, the individuals who live in their neighbourhood would respect them and take their opinions into consideration. However, this time has more difficulties related to teenager years. Moreover, It is evident throughout society adult people are exposed to related diseases. For instance, in Sri Lanka, 80 per cent of individuals who are thirty plus always suffer from work pressure. To conclude, both phases of our lives give us different types of experiences and learnings. But, in my view young age community live their lives smoothly and happily.