In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be down about this problem?

Nowadays, the majority of people in the world suffer from starvation while we have witnessed agricultural advancement. In my opinion, progressing in agriculture isn' t enough to provide food for all people and we need to improve food transportation, and all areas should be able to exploit this advancement. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and solutions for this issue. I believe that the existence of new facilities isn' t enough to feed a great deal of folks, and other aspects should be considered. Firstly, Numerous roads aren' t sufficient for transportation food and decent vehicles such as trucks and trains should be provided in order to receive products faster before they get spoiled or ruined. Secondly, agricultural products should be maintained in good condition in storage for a long time to be able to be used at any time. For example, in my country, many products have been infested by rodents due to lack of sufficient storage. Finally, agriculture is usually implemented in rural areas and suburbs where farmers are still utilizing traditional methods. Traditional methods are slow and lower products can be produced through them so despite a myriad of difficulties farmers have endured they aren' t satisfied with their incomes. Thus, all areas from cultivating products to distributing them should be facilitated. However, there are many useful ways to tackle this problem and I will refer to two main of them. One of the major solutions is that roads with strong infrastructure should be built and the latest vehicle used to boost the rate of distribution and transformation of food. Also, all rural areas must be equipped with the latest technology and strategies regarding agriculture consequently, the more farmers ' income will increase and the more they are encouraged to continue farming and cause economic growth. Therefore, the amount of food production would increase, more individuals could survive and the percentage of disease and fatality due to starvation would decrease. In conclusion, if we want to rescue hungry individuals, we should consider diverse aspects such as transportation, storage, and farmers ' benefits, and not just focus on agricultural equipment.