You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Thought by some people that the experiences before starting school are a golden age for influencing a child's future life while other argues the opposite view which is as a teenager at school more influential experience. In my opinion, I agree with both perspectives since each step has the best role and position for developing the personality of human.In this essay I will describe both reasons. First of all, accomplishment by someone has been influenced by many factors including the experiences that they receive. Before studying, a juvenile will learn a lot of new things about basic activities of life such as not only talking, walking, and eating, but also their emotional system will increase drastically in this moment. However, in their future school, the children will learn more about talent but people cannot deny that the first step of progress is extremely essential to develop the Emotional Quotient (EQ) which is useful for their future careers. Secondly, as a student, the lesson of life will be different when they are kids. At this moment, Intelligence Quotient (IQ) is the most characteristic that will improve in life personality. In other words, teacher at school encourage adolescents to has ability on critical thinking and creative thinking which prepare them for their future job. For instance, as a teenager in school, they learn about many subjects such as math, sports, social, and other science material. To sum up, milestones in children's lives are influenced by the whole process that leads the children to analyse their talents and the value of their lives including before, during and after school.