Write about the following topic: Some people argue that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause, while others believe that this kind of food is a good choice for those with a very busy life. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely believed that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause. Personally, I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, fast food cause dangerous as recommended by new articles, doctors and experts. This is because the ingredients in fast food are high in fat and sugar, causing many negative effects on health. In fact, fast food is the cause of obesity and other chronic diseases such as depression, fatigue, weakened digestive system and psychological effects. For example, according to doctors Phan Hong Dieu at Ha Noi Medical University, the nutritional composition of these foods often causes disturbances in the intestinal flora, promoting inflammatory responses in the body. Furthermore, fast food is mostly frozen that is refrigerated for many days and cooked immediately when someone buys it, which will negatively affects our health. This means that although frozen food can be preserved for longer than a week without spoiling, if frozen for too long, the food will gradually lose nutrients and will no longer have much value when eaten. For example, Many people have suffered from food poisoning due to eating expired food that has been frozen for a long time by restaurants that do not ensure food quality. In conclusion, the ingredients in fast food are high in fat and sugar and fast food is mostly frozen and is refrigerated for many days and cooked immediately causing many negative effects on health. In my opinion, the state needs to issue embargoes on foods of unknown origin and regularly check food quality and safety to avoid bad situations from occurring.