All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There some people who think that schools should teach the children skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the parents who want to provide the best opportunity for their children. While it is widely believed that schools should teach the children skills, others believe that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. In my opinion, the children will get fully potential in their future career if they are receiving skills and harvest knowledge by learning in subjects which support by schools. On the one hand, it is argued that schools should teach the children skills. Firstly, nowadays skills can mainly learn at school. One good illustration is Jack Ma who is demonstrates that having good skills can lead to success. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. People often have this opinion because the more they gain knowledge the more they are securing in the future. A good example In conclusion, I believe that both skills and subjects are necessary for students to prepare for their occupation and life in the future and the schools play in important role in support their children.