Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, many scientists or researchers use animals in order to ensure the safety of products or medicines. While others argue that this is a good way to protect us, I believe that this experiment needs to be stopped. On the one hand, it is evident that testing products on animals is the best way before selling it to the public. In addition, prototype products such as cosmetics or medicines contain a lot of nature that can make us encounter dangerous situations, but because of the animals, we can avoid high risks. For example, research reveals that 25% of experiments in this world create decreasing illnesses that humans could get. As a result, diseases that are related to our skin could be avoided. On the other hand, animals are living things where they have right to live. Particular living animals that has been used for testing tend to feel sick. Their suffering does not give them advantages at all while humans who choose them as a subject can get many positive impacts. For instance, rabbit species are one of the animals that are famous for being victims of doing experiments. This recent news shows that many hospitals used them as a purpose to try new medicines. If this testing succeeds, the rich might get a lot of money. This is why humanity begins to lose. In conclusion, although there are benefits to letting animals do experiments, they suffer during testing which means it's not true for doing those actions to them.