In many countries today,parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex schools or co educational schools. Some people think that children going to to single sex schools have disadvantages latter in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern world, selecting an accurate place for education is a matter of concern. Whether to select a same sex insitute or both gender netural neutral places is a decision of caregivers in many nations. However, many notions opine that deciding a single sex schools leads to many hurdles in the life of childrens ' when they went to colleges and workplaces. I also concur with this phenomenon. The first reason behind my belief is the lack of cooperation. For example, many jobs are handled by both men and women. From a study, it is seen that people who studied in one sex schools trust the same sex more as compared to others. The reason is clear because they were not familiar with opposite sex during their initial days. Thus, it will impact the workflow as well as output of both employee and employers. In addition to it, they may face competition in latter life. These days females and mens can perform task without any gender discrimation. Mens are also seen in culinary activities. If they lose to study together they will not be aware of the amount of competiton they can receive from womens. The another reason is trust issues may enter into the life. From education places juveniles can learn to trust each others. For instance, girls are abused by many boys sexually and mentally after they got married especially in India. Many girls are affraid to marry a guy because they do not know how men can handle them due to the same sex places. It will result into lower level of trust. Additionally, they may affraid to talk and sit with strangers owing to the news about rapes and murdered of girls. In conclusion, parents have right to decide the starting schooling based on preference of same sex or both. However, one sex education place have many issues. Moreover, I firmly believe that childern should have right to study in co educational places so that they can know the cooperation, how to work with each other and how to trust all.